Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors

President

Adam Kienberger
City of Farmington
430 Third St.
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: (651) 280-6820
akienberger@ci.farmington.mn.us

First Vice President

Megan Barnett-Livgard
Greater MSP
400 Robert Street North, Suite 1520
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 287-5812
megan.livgard@greatermsp.org

Second Vice President

Matt Brown
City of Coon Rapids
11155 Robinson Dr
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 767-6460
mbrown@coonrapidsmn.gov


Past President

Christie Rock Hantge
Christie Rock Hantge
1210 Lewis Avenue SW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Phone: (320)-583-4573
christie@hantge.com

Director

Christopher Eng
Washington County CDA
7645 Currell Boulevard
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 202-2814
CEng@wchra.com

Director

Erik Hansen
City of Brooklyn Park
5200 85th Ave. N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
Phone: (763) 493-8058
erik.hansen@brooklynpark.org


Director

Christy Lewis
Opus Design Build, L.L.C.
10350 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 656-4407
christy.lewis@opus-group.com

Director

Kim Lindquist
City of Rosemount
2875 145th St W
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: (651) 322-2020
kim.lindquist@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Director

Mark Vaux
Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC
51 Broadway Suite 500
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 364-1900
mvaux@gfmedc.com


Director

Trisha Rosenfeld
Xcel Energy
210 Lime Street
Mankato, MN 56001
Phone: (507)-387-9633
trisha.a.rosenfeld@xcelenergy.com

Director

Jeff Rossate
MN DEED
332 Minnesota Street, E200
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651)-259-7493
jeff.rossate@state.mn.us

Director

Erin Sparks
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: (763) 445-6113
esparks@grenergy.com


Director

Sean Sullivan
City of Isanti
110 First Avenue Northwest PO Box 428
Isanti, MN 55040
Phone: (763) 444-5512
ssullivan@cityofisanti.us



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal