Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
EDAM Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
2019 EDAM Summer Conference
6/12/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 
Upper Midwest Basic Economic Development Course
7/15/2019 » 7/19/2019
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota   
Upper Midwest Basic Economic Development Course

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Third Thursday | EDAM U on the Road - Building the Castle: From Creation to Community
7/18/2019
Location: Rochester, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Third Thursday | EDAM U on the Road - Building the Castle: From Creation to Community

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
NDC ED202 Real Estate Financing Course
7/22/2019 » 7/26/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC ED202 Real Estate Financing Course

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
NDC ED101 Economic Development Finance Course

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 
NDC HD420 Rental Housing Development Finance Course

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Third Thursday | Industrial Revitalization: Johnny Cash, Art & Sunshine
9/19/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 - 5:00 pm
Third Thursday | Industrial Revitalization: Johnny Cash, Art & Sunshine

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
NDC PD112 Mixed-Use Real Estate Finance Course

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
NDC ED201 Business Credit Analysis Course
10/7/2019 » 10/11/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC ED201 Business Credit Analysis Course

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Third Thursday | Webinar: Creative Reuse Projects

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
Third Thursday | Redevelopment Event with the Minnesota Real Estate Journal

Thursday, December 19, 2019

 
Third Thursday | Mayo Clinic Square: Block E as a Sports Medicine Resource Center
12/19/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Third Thursday | Mayo Clinic Square: Block E as a Sports Medicine Resource Center
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal