Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
EDAM Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
2020 EDAM Winter Conference
1/22/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Northern Stacks Project Tour & Happy Hour
2/6/2020
Location: Fridley, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
NDC ED202 Real Estate Financing Course
2/10/2020 » 2/14/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC ED202 Real Estate Financing Course

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
NDC HD423 Computer Spreadsheet Analysis for Rental Housing

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
2020 Upper Midwest Basic Economic Development Course
4/27/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota   
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
NDC ED300 The Art of Deal Structuring Course

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
NDC HD420 Rental Housing Development Finance Course

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
2020 EDAM Summer Conference
6/10/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
NDC HD435 Rental Housing Development Finance: Problem Solving & Deal Structuring Course

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
NDC ED101 Economic Development Finance Course

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
IEDC Real Estate Development and Reuse
9/22/2020 » 9/23/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
IEDC Real Estate Development and Reuse

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
IEDC Neighborhood Development Strategies
9/24/2020 » 9/25/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
IEDC Neighborhood Development Strategies

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
NDC HD410 Home Ownership Finance Course
10/27/2020 » 10/30/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC HD410 Home Ownership Finance Course

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
NDC ED201 Business Credit Analysis Course
11/16/2020 » 11/20/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC ED201 Business Credit Analysis Course
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal