Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
EDAM Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
IEDC Economic Development Credit Analysis Course
4/25/2018 » 4/27/2018
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 8:30 AM
IEDC Economic Development Credit Analysis Course

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Networking Event
4/12/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 5 - 6:30 p.m.
Emerging Professionals Networking Event

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
2018 Economic Development Day at the Capitol
3/7/2018
Location: St. Paul    Time: 9:00 to 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
2018 EDAM Winter Conference
1/18/2018 » 1/19/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 am
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Emerging Professionals Winter Conference Kickoff Happy Hour
1/17/2018
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 5:00 - 6:30 pm
Emerging Professionals Winter Conference Kickoff Happy Hour

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
2017 Past Presidents Event
10/26/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
Making a Mall for Everyone: The Nicollet Mall Project
9/21/2017
Location: Minneapolis, MN    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Webinar: Capturing the Cloud in Your Community
9/13/2017
Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
EDAM 2017 Summer Networking Event
8/10/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:30 - 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
2017 Summer Conference Sponsor & Exhibitor Opportunities
6/28/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota   
 
EDAM Summer Conference Attendee
6/28/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota   
 
2017 MN Economic Development Foundation Golf Tournament & Fundraiser
6/28/2017
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal