Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
EDAM Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
NDC ED202 Real Estate Finance Course
12/10/2018 » 12/14/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC ED202 Real Estate Finance Course

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Adaptive Reuse: Evolve Workplace West St. Paul
12/4/2018
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
The Economic Development Puzzle: How All the Pieces Fit
11/28/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 am - 1:15 pm
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Kraus-Anderson Block Tour & Social
10/3/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
NDC PD112 Mixed Use Real Estate Finance Course
10/2/2018 » 10/4/2018
Time: 8:30 am
NDC PD112 Mixed Use Real Estate Finance Course

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
APA MN Upper Midwest Regional Planning Conference
9/26/2018 » 9/28/2018
Time: 8:30 a.m.
 

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
NDC HD420 Rental Housing Development Finance Course
9/24/2018 » 9/28/2018
Time: 8:30 am
NDC HD420 Rental Housing Development Finance Course

Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
NACCED Annual Educational Conference
9/23/2018 » 9/26/2018
Time: 12pm
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
NDC ED201 Business Credit Analysis Course
9/10/2018 » 9/14/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
NDC ED201 Business Credit Analysis Course

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
EDAM Government Relations Committee Meeting
8/20/2018
Location: Woodbury, Minnesota    Time: 2:30 - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
EDAM Summer Networking Event
8/16/2018
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 - 6:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

 
2018 EDAM Summer Conference
6/27/2018 » 6/29/2018
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota   
 
2018 MN Economic Development Foundation Golf Tournament & Fundraiser
6/27/2018
Location: Nisswa, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 5 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal