Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors

President

Matt Brown
City of Coon Rapids
11155 Robinson Dr.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 767-6460
mbrown@coonrapidsmn.gov

First Vice President

Kim Lindquist
City of Rosemount
2875 145th St. W
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: (651) 322-2020
kim.lindquist@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Second Vice President

Gene Goddard
Springsted Incorporated
1374 Minnehaha Ave. W
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 233-3047
ggoddard@springsted.com

Past President

Megan Barnett-Livgard
Kraus-Anderson Construction Company
501 South 8th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Phone: (612) 335-2774
megan.livgard@krausanderson.com

Director

Patrick Connoy
Minnesota Economic Development Foundation
1769 Lexington Avenue North #339
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: (612) 308-2577
pconnoy@hutman.net

Director

Samantha DiMaggio
City of LeSueur
203 South 2nd Street
LeSueur, MN 56058
Phone: (507) 593-8318
sdimaggio@cityoflesueur.com

Director

Christopher Eng
Washington County CDA
7645 Currell Boulevard
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 202-2814
ChrisE@washingtoncountycda.org

Director

Erik Hansen
City of Minneapolis - Community Planning & Economic Development
105 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 673-5159
erik.hansen@minneapolismn.gov

Director

Morgan Hill
Xcel Energy
401 Nicollet Mall 07
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 330-6413
morgan.m.hill@xcelenergy.com


Director

Tim Korby
HR Green®
2550 University Avenue W, Suite 400N
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 659-7706
tkorby@hrgreen.com

Director

Christy Lewis
Opus Design Build, L.L.C.
10350 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 656-4407
christy.lewis@opus-group.com

Director

Eric Maass
WSB
701 Xenia Avenue South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (763) 270-3463
emaass@wsbeng.com

Director

Jeff Rossate
MN DEED
332 Minnesota Street, E200
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 259-7493
jeff.rossate@state.mn.us


Director

Sean Sullivan
City of Ramsey
7550 Sunwood Drive NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 433-9868
ssullivan@cityoframsey.com

 

BOARD RESOURCES

2019 Budget

Meeting Materials

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal