Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors

President

Megan Barnett-Livgard
GREATER MSP
400 Robert Street North, Suite 1520
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 287-5812
megan.livgard@greatermsp.org

First Vice President

Matt Brown
City of Coon Rapids
11155 Robinson Dr.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 767-6460
mbrown@coonrapidsmn.gov

Second Vice President

Kim Lindquist
City of Rosemount
2875 145th St W
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: (651) 322-2020
kim.lindquist@ci.rosemount.mn.us

Past President

Adam Kienberger
City of Farmington
430 Third St.
Farmington, MN 55024
Phone: (651) 280-6820
akienberger@ci.farmington.mn.us

Director

Patrick Connoy
Minnesota Economic Development Foundation
1769 Lexington Avenue North #339
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone: (612) 308-2577
pconnoy@hutman.net

Director

Christopher Eng
Washington County CDA
7645 Currell Boulevard
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 202-2814
ChrisE@washingtoncountycda.org

Director

Gene Goddard
Springsted Incorporated
1374 Minnehaha Avenue W
Saint Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 233-3047
ggoddard@springsted.com

Director

Erik Hansen
City of Minneapolis - Community Planning & Economic Development
105 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 200
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: (612) 673-5159
erik.hansen@minneapolismn.gov

Director

Morgan Hill
Xcel Energy
401 Nicollet Mall 07
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 330-6413
morgan.m.hill@xcelenergy.com


Director

Tim Korby
Donohue & Associates
4500 Park Glen Road, Suite 125
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 655-9878
tkorby@donohue-associates.com

Director

Christy Lewis
Opus Design Build, L.L.C.
10350 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Phone: (952) 656-4407
christy.lewis@opus-group.com

Director

Jeff Rossate
MN DEED
332 Minnesota Street, E200
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651)-259-7493
jeff.rossate@state.mn.us

Director

Erin Sparks
Great River Energy
12300 Elm Creek Boulevard
Maple Grove, MN 55369
Phone: (763) 445-6113
esparks@grenergy.com


Director

Sean Sullivan
City of Ramsey
7550 Sunwood Drive NW
Ramsey, MN 55303
Phone: (763) 433-9868
ssullivan@cityoframsey.com

 

BOARD RESOURCES

2018 Budget

Meeting Materials




Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal