Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors

President

Kim Lindquist
City of Rosemount
2875 145th St. W
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: (651) 322-2020
kim.lindquist@ci.rosemount.mn.us

First Vice President

Morgan Hill
ISG Inc.
7900 International Drive, Suite 550
Minneapolis, MN 55425
Phone: (952) 426-0699
Morgan.Hill@ISGInc.com

Second Vice President

Samantha DiMaggio
City of LeSueur
203 South 2nd Street
LeSueur, MN 56058
Phone: (507) 593-8318
sdimaggio@cityoflesueur.com

Past President

Matt Brown
City of Coon Rapids
11155 Robinson Dr.
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
Phone: (763) 767-6460
mbrown@coonrapidsmn.gov

Director

Kati Bachmayer
City of Lakeville
20195 Holyoke Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 985-4425
kbachmayer@lakevillemn.gov

Director

Ling Becker
Ramsey County
2266 2nd Street North
North Saint Paul, MN 55109
Phone: (651) 266-6001
ling.becker@co.ramsey.mn.us

Director

Christopher Eng
Washington County CDA
7645 Currell Boulevard
Woodbury, MN 55125
Phone: (651) 202-2814
ChrisE@washingtoncountycda.org

Director

Lucas Evenson
Braun Intertec
10900 Hampshire Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55438
Phone: (952) 995-2414
levenson@braunintertec.com

Director

Rick Howden
Ramsey County
15 West Kellogg Blvd., 210 Courthouse
St. Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 341-2454
rick.howden@ramseycounty.us


Director

Tim Korby
HR Green®
2550 University Avenue W, Suite 400N
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (651) 659-7706
tkorby@hrgreen.com

Director

Christy Lewis
Suntide Commercial Realty
2550 University Avenue W
St. Paul, MN 55114
Phone: (612) 803-0275
cmlewis@suntide.com

Director

Eric Maass
WSB
701 Xenia Avenue South, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (763) 270-3463
emaass@wsbeng.com


Director

Linsey Preuss
City of Fairmont
100 Downtown Plaza
Fairmont, MN 56031
Phone: (507) 238-3925
lpreuss@fairmont.org

Director

Meredith Udoibok
Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)
1st National Bank Building, 332 Minnesota Street, E200
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: (651) 259-7454
meredith.udoibok@state.mn.us


 


BOARD RESOURCES

2020 Budget

Meeting Materials

 

 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal