Board of Directors

Results

President

Kati Bachmayer

City of Lakeville

(952) 985-4425
kbachmayer@lakevillemn.gov

President

Samantha DiMaggio

City of Chanhassen

(952) 227-1148
sdimaggio@chanhassenmn.gov

First Vice President

Kati Bachmayer

City of Lakeville

(952) 985-4425
kbachmayer@lakevillemn.gov

First Vice President

Christy M. Lewis

Mint Roofing

(612) 803-0275
christy@mintroofing.com

Second Vice President

Christy M. Lewis

Mint Roofing

(612) 803-0275
christy@mintroofing.com

Second Vice President

Virginia Rutter

Clean Energy Economy MN

(952) 237-3843
vrutter@cleanenergyeconomymn.org

Past President

Samantha DiMaggio

City of Chanhassen

(952) 227-1148
sdimaggio@chanhassenmn.gov

Past President

Morgan Hill, MBA, CEcD, EDFP

GREATER MSP Regional Economic Development Partnership

(612) 518-7900
morgan.hill@greatermsp.org

Director

Jason Brisson

City of Minneapolis CPED

(612) 673-5069
jason.brisson@minneapolismn.gov

Director

Keith Dahl

Ehlers

(651) 697-8595
kdahl@ehlers-inc.com

Director

Lucas Evenson

Braun Intertec Corporation

(952) 995-2414
levenson@braunintertec.com

Director

Rick Howden, EDFP

Ramsey County

(651) 341-2454
rick.howden@ramseycounty.us

Director

Timothy Korby

HR Green

(612) 655-9878
tkorby@hrgreen.com

Director

Daniela Lorenz

City of Saint Paul

(763) 493-8360
Daniela.lorenz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Director

Eric Maass

City of Hastings

(612) 269-4467
EMaass@hastingsmn.gov

Director

Virginia Rutter

Clean Energy Economy MN

(952) 237-3843
vrutter@cleanenergyeconomymn.org

Director

Kristi Thorfinnson

NW MN Multi-County HRA

(218) 309-0055
kristi@nwmnhra.org

Director

Meredith Udoibok

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)

(651) 259-7454
meredith.udoibok@state.mn.us

Member

Lucas Evenson

Braun Intertec Corporation

(952) 995-2414
levenson@braunintertec.com

Member

Rick Howden, EDFP

Ramsey County

(651) 341-2454
rick.howden@ramseycounty.us

Member

Timothy Korby

HR Green

(612) 655-9878
tkorby@hrgreen.com

Member

Deanna Kuennen, AICP, B.S., EDFP

City of Faribault

(507) 333-0376
dkuennen@ci.faribault.mn.us

Member

Daniela Lorenz

City of Saint Paul

(763) 493-8360
Daniela.lorenz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Member

Eric Maass

City of Hastings

(612) 269-4467
EMaass@hastingsmn.gov

Member

Samantha Markman

Xcel Energy

(507) 330-1563
sam.j.markman@xcelenergy.com

Member

Kristi Thorfinnson

NW MN Multi-County HRA

(218) 309-0055
kristi@nwmnhra.org

Member

Meredith Udoibok

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)

(651) 259-7454
meredith.udoibok@state.mn.us