Board of Directors

Results

President

Morgan Hill, MBA, CEcD, EDFP

ISG Inc.

952-426-0699 ext1402
morgan.hill@isginc.com

First Vice President

Samantha DiMaggio

City of Farmington

(651) 280-6820
sdimaggio@farmingtonmn.gov

Second Vice President

Kati Bachmayer

City of Lakeville

(952) 985-4425
kbachmayer@lakevillemn.gov

Past President

Kim Lindquist, AICP

WSB

(763) 287-8303
KLindquist@wsbeng.com

Director

Jason Brisson

City of Worthington

(507) 372-8600
jbrisson@ci.worthington.mn.us

Director

Keith Dahl

Ehlers

(651) 697-8595
kdahl@ehlers-inc.com

Director

Lucas Evenson

Braun Intertec Corporation

(952) 995-2414
levenson@braunintertec.com

Director

Rick Howden, EDFP

Ramsey County

(651) 341-2454
rick.howden@ramseycounty.us

Director

Timothy Korby

HR Green

(612) 655-9878
tkorby@hrgreen.com

Director

Christy M. Lewis

Mint Roofing

(612) 803-0275
christy@mintroofing.com

Director

Eric Maass

City of Hastings

(612) 269-4467
EMaass@hastingsmn.gov

Director

Linsey Preuss, B.S.

City of Fairmont

(507) 238-3925
lpreuss@fairmont.org

Director

Kathi Schaff

Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

(651) 292-4667
kschaff@mnchamber.com

Director

Meredith Udoibok

Minnesota Department of Employment and Economic Development (DEED)

(651) 259-7454
meredith.udoibok@state.mn.us